Testimonials

We take a lot of pride in our work and customer satisfaction is extremely important to us. If your not happy, we are not happy which is why so many customers return to us year after year. Here are some of our reviews taken from Facebook and Google. Feel free to take a look or click on the links to view the reviews on the appropriate web page.

Facebook Reviews – 

5th March 2020 – Facebook Reviews
 
Ambreen Jamal Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star
 

23rd Jan 2018 – Facebook Reviews
 
Darren Macey Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star
 
As a landlord it’s so important to have reliable, professional and affordable people you can depend on. This company have done lots of work on my properties. A well deserved 5

22nd Jan 2018 – Facebook Reviews
 
Jenny Griffiths Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star
 
Had them paint the outside of my house. Brilliant job done, reasonable price. They turned up when they said they would, did what they said they would do and in the time they said they would do it. Highly recommended.

22nd Jan 2018 – Facebook Reviews
 
Rachael Welford Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star

22nd Jan 2018 – Facebook Reviews

Leon Mende Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star

 
Great service! We’d had multiple other building companies in to look at our roof and been given multiple different reasons for our leak but then HBC visited and gave an honest diagnosis and quick repair! Now I wouldn’t dream of using anyone else!

22nd Jan 2018 – Facebook Reviews

Mashud A Uddin Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star

Professional and reliable great work guys thanks !


13th Oct 2015 – Facebook Reviews

David Baker Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star

I would unreservedly recommend this firm. They gave me excellent quality work and total attention to detail, not only doing the required work but picking up other ‘niggles’ free of charge. Not everyone takes pride in their work like these guys


23rd Sep 2015 – Facebook Reviews

Kirsty Dolby Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star

Would highly recommend, very pleased with work and left place very clean and tidy, good price, will definitely use them again.


Google Reviews –

27th July 2020 – Google Reviews
 
John Grime Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star
 
We had a full renovation job to our toilet completed by Hastings Builders Company.
The job was done to a beautiful finish and Carlos (Plumber), Barney (Tiler) and Ricky (Electrician) were all very professional, had an eye for details and conscientious. We can certainly recommend Hastings Builders and would call them again for any future jobs.
 

 
 
25th July 2020 – Google Reviews
 
Karina Vickerman Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star
 
Reliable and friendly all in all an excellent job done. Really happy with the work.
 
 

 
5th March 2020 – Google Reviews
 
Ambreen Jamal Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star
 
 
 
 

 
13th Feb 2020 – Google Reviews
 
Dorian Hayles Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star
 
I have worked on many jobs with this company. Always top quality work, highly recommended great team.

 
11th June 2018 – Google Reviews
 
Ian Mantel Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star
 
We were re-styling a room and needed a firm to come in and re-decorate after the electricians had finished. We found Hastings Building Company very friendly arriving exactly as agreed. Their estimate was spot on and they were so clean and tidy. 100% recommended

15th June 2020 – Google Reviews
 
Maggie Aspinall Reviewed Hastings Builders Company 5 star
 
Thank you Barney, Ben and staff. Sorted out damp problems caused by roof twice, in different places and also beautifully decorated front of house. Would highly recommend and lovely people too.